888-251-7503
About Us | News & Info | Contact Us twitter_icon facebook_icon

CORPORATE CONTACTS

 

Jason Wilkes Sales Representative – Florence,SC-Wilmington, NC jason.wilkes@toledocarolina.com
Chris Cea Sales Representative – Lumberton, NC chris.cea@toledocarolina.com
John Valade General Manager of Service – Florence, SC john.valade@toledocarolina.com
Rusty Martin Service Manager – Wilmington, NC rusty.martin@toledocarolina.com
Billy Willoughby Service Manager – Lumberton, NC billy.willoughby@toledocarolina.com
Dennis Spencer Lab & Process Instrumentation dennis.spencer@toledocarolina.com
Leatha Wayne Office Administrator/Quality Manager leatha.wayne@toledocarolina.com
Susan Lane Customer Service susan.lane@toledocarolina.com
Kelli McGregor Marketing kelli.mcgregor@toledocarolina.com